The year of manifestation, 2015

I feel it in my bones, this year is my year. I am also hearing it from others in various circles. More and more people are feeling positive about this year and how they are manifesting their true desires and dreams.

I am 100% certain that my business, Mariposas Holistic Healing, is on its path to greatness as I empower myself and others towards health and healing. As much as I am learning and reading about healing, energy work, and the power of intentions, I can share this information with people who are being brought to me by the universe. I know my calling is beyond me and that it is God’s will that I pursue this healing path. I want to and am supporting people in realizing their dreams and creating the life they deserve and desire.

Manifestation begins with an idea. The idea then grows into a specific dream and then it becomes an intention. Once it is released into the universe it will become reality at the perfect time. Many of us are impatient with when that time would be, yet we can not control when situations manifest, we must simply believe they will happen. As we release and allow the universe/God/whatever your spiritual source’s name is, then we can continue pursuing that is what has us feels wonderful and all will occur in due time.

In my case, I continue to receive signs that having my own business (although I know nothing of starting a business) and that it will encompass all I care to do such as teaching, coaching, and energy work is happening. For example, two of my very first clients came to me for assistance and I felt I was not ready as I was still in the health coaching program, yet I plunged forward. We are all growing together and they appreciate my support each session. I realize it was my fear of failure which kept me from moving forward.

Yet I have released that fear and am embracing opportunities. I am offering free health consultations to anyone who desires to speak about their lives for a full hour with me. I am going to Nicaragua next month to scout a possible location for a wellness center where people can receive healing treatments, coaching, and learn healing techniques.

I am grateful for the people entering my life at this moment to support my new life and those who have been present and urging me forward.

Leave a Reply

