Festivals are my playground

I am 37 years old with a heart and mind sometimes of a 7 year old. I enjoy playing outside, getting dirty, and running around. My happiest moments are playing with my niece (7 years old) and my nephew (8 years) and dancing in the dirt at a music festival.

For over 15 years I have danced away my stress and frustrations to live music played with soul and passion. I have met many new friends while also camping alongside friends I have known for years. For me, music festivals are my family reunion whom I share laughter, stories, and hugs with every time.

Last year I took attending festivals a step forward as I began to offer my healing services to the festival attendees. The response has been very positive and so I am now finding new festivals to attend to so I can work and play.

This year, 2016 has been a year of abundance as I learn to live my passion of being of service to others and becoming financially independent. It’s a learning process and I’m so grateful to have many people around me who support and encourage me to move forward.

In April I will be attending Farm to Family in Lake City which is a weekend music festival as a participant and energy healer, along with another healer. We plan on dressing up as healing fairies, which will allow our inner children to emerge and share love and happiness with others. I have made a choice to have fun, create my reality, and enjoy each moment.

For the past 3 years I have been growing my business as a coach and energy healer to assist others in release stress of all types so they can find their balance to health and happiness. I’m finding ways to continue having fun while serving others and earning my way as I go. My spirit has always been that of a nomad and now I really feel my true wings are releasing themselves as I take flight into my life’s calling.

Please share what your playground in life is and what’s your favorite way to release stress @patymariposas or leaving a comment below. If you’re interested in a complementary telephone healthy check-in and discover how to find your life’s playground or fun way to release stress, email me at patricia@mariposasholistic.com

Leave a Reply

