Happy St. Patrick and Patty’s Day!

Today we celebrate a tradition many know little about (including me) other than green is prominent (In Ireland blue is the official color) and often alcohol (this is true in US and Ireland). However, I’m not going to talk about that tradition. I’ve changed my mind. I’ve created a video that goes into discusses what I do celebrate my life!!

Photo on 3-14-17 at 1.23 PM #2

Thanks for watching my video and staying around with me. I would like to share one of the tools I use for support my continued healing. On March 24 I will be assisting in an online summit, the Whole Detox.

Join me and countless others in a 21 day holistic detox. We’ll work on getting to the root of our issues and clearing them in fun and creative ways while in a supportive environment.

Click here for Whole Detox

 

Thank you for being a part of my expanding family.

Love and hugs,

Paty,  La Mariposa  

“Change your thoughts and you change your world.” Norman Vincent Peale

1660c8ec60594df9ac1fd538ab45d789

 Book a complimentary discovery session with me

Let’s discuss any blocks you may have in your life or struggles with depression.

I’m here to support you with a step-by-step plan to balance your life, embrace your power, and focus on health.

Leave a Reply

