Balance your chakras with oils and crystals

This year I set an intention for abundant collaboration with others to increase my community and bring more amazing healing tools to you. I’m so excited to announce that one of my collaborations has come to fruition which can be shared with you. You may remember that last year I offered chakra bracelets for a limited time in which oils could be added to them as they had lava beads to balance the chakras. They were a hit and sold out quickly. I didn’t purchase more because of issues with the distributor so I asked the universe for support in finding another person. After a discussion with my best friend Libby she offered to create the bracelets and essential oil blends to assist people in finding their balance.
Libby created three options based on specific issues my clients struggle with on a daily basis; healer’s balm (stress reduction), Peaceful Ease (anxiety reduction), and Inner Happiness (depression struggles). Each set includes a bottle of essential oils and the bracelet. I will also be offering a free 15 minute phone call to go over the crystals and how you can use the oils.
Each set is only $30 plus shipping. 
Image

I will infuse the bracelets with Reiki and the specific crystals for holistic health. Crystals, as you may know, are powerful energy releasers and by wearing them you will feel more grounded and centered. Plus they are beautiful and great conversation starters. The essential oils also offer stability as you place them on your skin, bracelet or simply inhale them.

They will make a great gift to anyone especially as Mother’s Day is coming up. Do yourself and your loved ones a favor by purchasing a Reiki blessed set of essential oil and a bracelet to assist you in achieving balance and happiness which are available for a limited time (until supplies are gone).

Reply and let me know which one calls to you and let’s get you feeling amazing again.
Pass this blog along to someone who may benefit from it as we all need love everyday!

Love and hugs,

Paty,  La Mariposa 

Book a complimentary discovery session with me 

Let’s discuss any blocks you may have in your life or struggles with feelings of being unbalanced.
I’m here to support you with a step-by-step plan to balance your life, embrace your power, and focus on health.
Leave a Reply

