Take imperfect action now in your life

I’ve returned from Nosara, Costa Rica and I’m burning up from excitement and motivation towards moving forward with my passion. While in Nosara I was trained as a JourneyDance™  guide, which is a conscious dance form that brings together free expression and structured movement so you can get out of your head and back into your body.
Check out my video blog where I talk more about my experience and also why I’m on fire and how I’m even more motivated to move towards my purpose in life.
42817

Please share one action tip you’ll take this week towards your purpose as I’d love to hear from you. Pass this blog along to someone who may benefit from it as we all need love everyday!

Thank you for being a part of my expanding family.
Paty,  La Mariposa  
P.S. I have a new program developing called Reiki Love On. Stay tuned to learn more about being attuned to Reiki 1 and 2 within 90 days.

Let’s discuss any blocks you may have in your life or struggles with procrastination.
I’m here to support you with a step-by-step plan to balance your life, embrace your power, and focus on health.
Leave a Reply

