From vision to reality!

I’ve always been a very creative person which is a blessing and also a challenge, which as a business owner this can be awesome or detrimental.

Finding a balance involves taking small steps towards any direction and pushing through fear that comes sneaking up. This also entails asking others for help and to be held accountable so I don’t b.s. my way out of it.
Can you relate to this?  

The fear I face numerous times about moving forward such as following up with potential clients or networking is because I fear rejection. I know it stems from childhood when I would be rejected for asking my wants in various ways.

This is a constant battle and one I face on a daily basis. I often give myself pep talks in order to move through the fear and once I do I am gifted with a new client or confirmation that I did the right thing.

My intention when I began Mariposas Holistic Healing in 2013 was to create a healing center where people can come and receive a variety of wellness services. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity of working in 3 different wellness center, 1 in New Mexico and 2 in Miami, one of which I’m still a practitioner in. I still have my vision of establishing my own center yet for now I’m content renting space others have. I’m thankful for each center as they have shown me different ways of working with other practitioners and within the center itself.

I primarily sought the centers so I can have a room to work out of. As I began to teach Reiki I knew that the center I would work in had to have a teaching space, which is what brought me to Gables Optimal Health Wellness Center where I now work and teach out of. Last year  I was inspired by Sheri Kaplan, founder of the Holistic Fair and Wellness Clinic in Hollywood and finally had the opportunity to participate. This year I spent about 2 months traveling up to Hollywood and offered my chakra balancing services in the clinic. It was a wonderful experience yet honestly I stopped attending because I was tired of the commute.

So, I thought about how I can manifest it in Miami. This idea has been brewing for many months until finally I took action and began to co-create it with my colleague and fellow practitioner Lina Collazos.

I’m so excited to announce that on September 7 we are having our grand opening of our Natural Wellness Clinic which will be offered 2x a month in Coral Gables.
I share this with you, especially those out of Miami, because I encourage you to take imperfect action towards an idea that you’ve been thinking about in your mind for a long time. I believe in your ability so much that I’m offering the first 10 people who respond to this email or book online a complimentary Manifestation Coaching Call, regardless of your location. You’ll end the call with at least one action step you can confidently take immediately.

All you have to do is click here for my booking calendar and choose the Manifestation Strategy Session.

With the right support you too can turn that idea into an action that transforms your vision into reality. You’ll release the need to be perfect and appreciate the steps you take.

Imagine talking with someone who will totally listen to you blurt about your idea and then empower you to create an objective that will make it real.

For those of you in Miami, please join me this Thursday, September 7 or Sunday, September 17 at the Natural Wellness Clinic. During the day you can come browse at no cost unless you choose a service from one of our gifted practitioners or products from our vendors. Then stay Thursday night as I lead a chakra balancing group Reiki meditation. Sunday afternoon we will have special guest Marley, of Meditation with Marley.

  • The first 10 people who sign up will also receive a remote energy session to clear any blocks that have come up during our conversation.

​​​​​Love and light,

Paty, La Mariposa, Hernández

Leave a Reply

